Bewitching the Werewolf…did not bewitch me.

So last night, I decided to get lost in a book.  I couldn’t pick a book that would absorb me to the point I would stay up all night and never get work done.  I perused my Kindle for something to grab my attention and landed on “Bewitching the Werewolf,” by Caroline Hanson. ( Keep in mind, this is my personal opinion and I do not mean to offend anyone. )  I started reading the book and within the first page, I disliked the main character.  I figured that perhaps this would be overcome, but things just got worse.  Not only did the main character seem to be rude, but the plot was predictable and boring.  After the first 20 pages, I lost complete interest in finishing the book.  I couldn’t even force myself to keep reading.  I’m sorry to say this, but Bewitching the Werewolf isn’t going to Bewitch any readers.

Leave a Reply

